Love, Serve and Celebrate Together. Open Day 17th October- Session One 09:30-11:30/ Session Two 13:30-15:00. Please come along - no appointment necessary.
Home Page

Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff at our School


Executive Headteacher                       Mrs. K Melling

Head of School                                    Mrs. N Rogerson       
Ash Class Teacher                               Mr. N Grimes    (EYFS)      
Beech Class Teacher                            Miss. A Leahy    (EYFS)

Cedar Class Teacher                            Miss. G Thornley    (EYFS/Year 1)

Hawthorn Class Teacher                      Miss. E Maguire    (Year 1)

Oak Class Teacher                               Mrs. S Kirkpatrick    (Year 1/Year 2)
Rowan Class Teacher                            Mrs. H Bamber    (Year 2)

Willow Class Teacher                           Miss. E Peake    (Year 2)

Honeycomb Class Teacher                   Mrs. J Piggin 


Teaching Support Assistants               Mrs. C Taylor

                                                            Mrs. L Ashworth

                                                            Miss. H Brown

                                                            Mrs. H Watmough

                                                            Mrs. K Hutton

                                                            Mrs. G Dobson

                                                            Mrs. C Lloyd

                                                            Miss. S Rahman

                                                            Mrs. S Walker


Adminstrative Officer                        Mrs S Cartmell 

Adminstrative Officer                        Mrs A Hardman 

Senior Adminstrative Officer             Mrs F Allinson 


Bursar                                                 Mrs. J Courtliff

ICT Technician                                    Mrs. P Rainford


Site Supervisor                                   Mr. S Thompson

School Cleaner                                     Mrs. E Whittle

Catering Manager                                Mrs. K Davies